C+A: add Daniel Heath (Individual CLA)

Change-Id: Ib806b63a59630572c0b77e162daef0871ec311b4
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index b19abc7..7fbc994 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@
 Dan Kortschak <dan.kortschak@adelaide.edu.au>
 Daniel Coonce <danielcoonce@gmail.com>
 Daniel Dermott Bryan <danbryan@gmail.com>
+Daniel Heath <daniel@heath.cc>
 Daniel Pupius <dan.pupius@gmail.com>
 Dean Landolt <dean@deanlandolt.com>
 Dustin Sallings <dsallings@gmail.com>
diff --git a/CONTRIBUTORS b/CONTRIBUTORS
index 71610aa..f62b614 100644
--- a/CONTRIBUTORS
+++ b/CONTRIBUTORS
@@ -36,6 +36,7 @@
 Daniel Coonce <danielcoonce@gmail.com>
 Daniel Dermott Bryan <danbryan@gmail.com>
 Daniel Erat <dan@erat.org>
+Daniel Heath <daniel@heath.cc>
 Daniel Pupius <dan.pupius@gmail.com>
 Dean Landolt <dean@deanlandolt.com>
 Dustin Sallings <dsallings@gmail.com>